Ansprechpartner
PUA AG
Zürich
+41 44 365 20 00
PUA AG
Zentralschweiz
+41 41 317 20 00
Offertanfrage QMS

Ansprechpartner

 

Hauptsitz Zürich

Steiner_P_58A3648_z

Peter Steiner
Verwaltungsratspräsident

peter.steiner@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00

Steiner_E_58A3614_z

Elizabeth Steiner
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

elizabeth.steiner@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00

 

Linus Steiner
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Tel. 044 365 20 00

Carvalho_N_58A3572_bearb 

Nuno Carvalho
Geschäftsleiter
Leiter Spezialreinigung

nuno.carvalho@pua.ch
Tel. 079 344 06 01

Carvalho_R_58A3881_z_retu

Rui Carvalho
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Unterhalt

rui.carvalho@pua.ch
Tel. 079 344 06 05

Darko Dobrosavljevic              Leiter Administration + HR
Berufsbildner KV

info@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00 

Sandra Löw
Sachbearbeiterin Administration

sandra.loew@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00 

Elwin Murati
Lernender Kaufmann

elwin.murati@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00 

Nando Valentim

Nando Valentim
Stv. Leiter Spezialreinigung
Gebietsleiter Spezialreinigung

nando.valentim@pua.ch
Tel. 079 944 06 03 

Sergio Miranda
Stv. Leiter Unterhalt

sergio.miranda@pua.ch
Tel. 079 590 92 94

filippe-de-silva

Filipe Da Silva
Gebietsleiter Unterhalt

filipe.dasilva@pua.ch
Tel. 079 459 34 89

 

Spiess_58A3664_z

 

Ruedi Christen
Gebietsleiter

ruedi.christen@pua.ch
Tel. 079 344 06 02

 

Peter Spiess

Sektorleiter/Kontrolleur

peter.spiess@pua.ch
Tel. 079 291 65 91

 

Niederlassung Zentralschweiz

   
Schnieper_58A3941_z

Jacqueline Schnieper
Sachbearbeiterin Administration

info.zs@pua.ch
Tel. 041 317 20 00 

   
Pulverenti_58A3743_z

Nunzio Pulvirenti
Gebietsleiter Spezialreinigung/Unterhaltsreinigung

nunzio.pulvirenti@pua.ch
Tel. 079 324 55 65

Kadersitzung PUA 06-2015 115

Alexandro Soares
Einsatzleiter

079 708 33 34
alexandro.soares@pua.ch

 

Marek Petrus

Marek Petrus
Kontrolleur

079 671 94 03
marek.petrus@pua.ch