Ansprechspersonen
PUA AG
Zürich
+41 44 365 20 00
PUA AG
Zentralschweiz
+41 41 317 20 00
Offertanfrage QMS

Ansprechpartner

 

Hauptsitz Zürich

Steiner_P_58A3648_z

Peter Steiner
Verwaltungsratspräsident

peter.steiner@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00

Steiner_E_58A3614_z

Elizabeth Steiner
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

elizabeth.steiner@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00

 

Linus Steiner
Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

linus.steiner@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00

Carvalho_N_58A3572_bearb 

Nuno Carvalho
Geschäftsleiter
Leiter Spezialreinigung

nuno.carvalho@pua.ch
Tel. 079 344 06 01

Carvalho_R_58A3881_z_retu

Rui Carvalho
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiter Unterhalt

rui.carvalho@pua.ch
Tel. 079 344 06 05

Jeannette Neeser
Sachbearbeiterin Administration

jeannette.neeser@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00 

Esham Nasir
Lernende Kauffrau

nasir.esham@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00 

Giovanni Benvenuto
Lernender Kaufmann

giovanni.benvenuto@pua.ch
Tel. 044 365 20 00

Nando Valentim
Stv. Leiter Spezialreinigung
Gebietsleiter Spezialreinigung

nando.valentim@pua.ch
Tel. 079 944 06 03 

Sergio Miranda
Stv. Leiter Unterhalt
Gebietsleiter Unterhalt

sergio.miranda@pua.ch
Tel. 079 590 92 94

Sérgio Moreira
Gebietsleiter Unterhalt

sergio.moreira@pua.ch
Tel. 079 536 73 13

Kushtrim Rrahmani
Gebietsleiter
Facility Services

kushtrim.rrahmani@pua.ch
Tel. 079 291 65 91

 

 

Niederlassung Zentralschweiz

Funda Bilgili
Niederlassungsleiterin Kriens

funda.bilgili@pua.ch
Tel. 079 708 33 34

Schnieper_58A3941_z

Jacqueline Schnieper
Sachbearbeiterin Administration

info.zs@pua.ch
Tel. 041 317 20 00