Unser Team

Peter Steiner

Verwaltungsratspräsident

Elizabeth Steiner

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Linus Steiner

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Nuno Carvalho

Geschäftsführer 
Leiter Spezialreinigung

nuno.carvalho@pua.ch
Tel.: 079 344 06 01

Rui Carvalho

Stv. Geschäftsführer 
Leiter Unterhalt

rui.carvalho@pua.ch
Tel.: 079 344 06 05

Jeannette Neeser

Leiterin Administration

jeannette.neeser@pua.ch
Tel.: 044 365 20 00

Gabriela Scherer

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

gabriela.scherer@pua.ch
Tel.: 044 365 20 00

Andrée Gasser

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

andree.gasser@pua.ch
Tel.: 044 365 20 00

Cécile Giovannini

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

cecile.giovannini@pua.ch
Tel.: 044 365 20 00

Esham Nasir

Lernende Kauffrau

esham.nasir@pua.ch
Tel.: 044 365 20 00

Nando Valentim

Stv. Leiter Spezialreinigung
Gebietsleiter Spezialreinigung

nando.valentim@pua.ch
Tel.: 079 944 06 03

Sergio Miranda

Stv. Leiter Unterhalt
Gebietsleiter Unterhalt

sergio.miranda@pua.ch
Tel.: 079 590 92 94

Sérgio Moreira

Gebietsleiter Unterhalt

sergio.moreira@pua.ch
Tel.: 079 536 73 13

Image

Niederlassung Zentralschweiz

Nunzio Pulvirenti

Gebietsleiter Spezialreinigung

nunzio.pulvirenti@pua.ch                   Tel.: 079 708 33 34

Jacqueline Schnieper

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

info.zs@pua.ch
Tel.: 041 317 20 00

Christin Engelmann

Gebietsleiterin Unterhalt

christin.engelmann@pua.ch
Tel.: 079 671 94 03

Filipe Coelho

Gebietsleiter Spezialreinigung

filipe.coelho@pua.ch 
Tel.: 079 474 09 35

Image